Astronomy Information


Sun

Moon

Sun Moon age: 4 days,6 hours,58 minutes,20%
Sunrise: 7:23 am
Sunset: 6:16 pm
Daylight: 10:53
Moonrise: 11:45 am
Moonset: 9:06 pm
Waxing Crescent Moon
20% illuminated


First Quarter Moon Full Moon Last Quarter Moon New Moon
First Quarter Moon Full Moon Last Quarter Moon New Moon
Fri, 27-Oct-2017 3:23pm PDT
22:23 UTC October 27 2017
Fri, 03-Nov-2017 10:23pm PDT
05:23 UTC November 4 2017
Fri, 10-Nov-2017 12:37pm PST
20:37 UTC November 10 2017
Sat, 18-Nov-2017 3:43am PST
11:43 UTC November 18 2017


Vernal Equinox
Start of Spring
Summer Solstice
Start of Summer
Autumn Equinox
Start of Fall
Winter Solstice
Start of Winter
Start of Spring First day of Summer First day of Fall First day of Winter
Mon, 20-Mar-2017 3:29am PDT
10:29 UTC March 20 2017
Tue, 20-Jun-2017 9:25pm PDT
04:25 UTC June 21 2017
Fri, 22-Sep-2017 1:02pm PDT
20:02 UTC September 22 2017
Thu, 21-Dec-2017 8:29am PST
16:29 UTC December 21 2017

  Moon Details from Weather-Display

Additional Moon facts from Weather-Display